Lagoona Mall

Lagoona Plaza GF Zigzag Tower Near Pari Gallery
Tel no : 44839063
Shop E-mail : lagoona@starlinkqatar.com 
Working Hours: Sat - Thu : 10 AM - 10 PM   /   Fri - 2 PM - 10 PM

Land Mark

Next to DHL
Tel no : 44217255 
Shop E-mail : landmark@starlinkqatar.com
Working Hours: Sat - Wed : 9 AM - 10 PM   /   Thu - 9 AM - 11 PM   /   Fri - 1.30 PM - 11 PM

City Center

First Floor Opp. Carrefour
Tel no : 44115267
Shop E-mail : city-center@starlinkqatar.com
Working Hours: Sat - Wed : 10 AM - 11 PM   /   Thu - 10 AM - 12 AM   /   Fri - 4 PM - 12 AM

Mueither – Aspire

Opp. Aspire Park
Tel no : 44123894  
Shop E-mail : aspire@starlinkqatar.com
Working Hours: Sat - Thu : 9 AM - 10 PM   /   Fri - 4 PM - 10 PM

Villaggio

Gate # 02: Near Starbucks; infront of Sephora
Tel no : 44134471  
Shop E-mail : villaggio@starlinkqatar.com
Working Hours: Sun - Wed : 9 AM - 10 PM / Thu : 9 AM - 11 PM / Fri - 1.30 PM - 11 PM / Sat - 9 AM - 11 PM

Royal Plaza

Basement # 1
Tel no : 44366893
Shop E-mail : royal-plaza@starlinkqatar.com
Working Hours: Sat - Thu : 8.30 AM - 10 PM   /   Fri - 3.30 PM - 11 PM

Al Nasr Street

next to Domino's pizza
Tel no : 44273621
Shop E-mail : al-nasser@starlinkqatar.com 
Working Hours: Sat - Wed : 9 AM - 10 PM   /   Thu - 9 AM - 11 PM   /   Fri - 4 PM - 11 PM

Al Meera – Al Mansoura

Al Meera - Al Mansoura (Near Jollibee)
Tel no : 44370927  
Shop E-mail : al-meera@starlinkqatar.com
Working Hours: Sat - Thu : 10 AM - 10 PM   /   Fri - 3 PM - 10 PM

The Mall

Gate # 02 : Next to Ooredoo
Tel no : 44677495
Shop E-mail : the-mall@starlinkqatar.com
Working Hours: Sat - Thu : 10 AM - 10 PM   /   Fri - 4 PM - 10 PM

Al Wakrah

Al Wakrah - Near KFC 
Tel no44647079
Shop E-mail : al-wakra@starlinkqatar.com 
Working Hours Sat - Thu : 9 AM - 10 PM   /   Fri - 4 PM - 10 PM

Al Rayyan (Al Shafi Street)

Al Shafi Street - near Pizza hut 
Tel no : 44850758 
Shop E-mail : alshafi@starlinkqatar.com
Working Hours: Sat - Thu : 9 AM - 10 PM   /   Fri - 4 PM - 10 PM

Al Mansoura

Al Mansoura - Opp. Carpet Centre 
Tel no : 44125342 
Shop E-mail : al-mansoura@starlinkqatar.com 
Working HoursSat - Thu : 9 AM - 10 PM   /   Fri - 4 PM - 10 PM

Al Khor

Al Khor 
Tel no :  
Shop E-mail :  
Working Hours:  

Dar-alsalam

Dar Al Salam - Shopping Mall 
E-mail : darsalam@starlinkqatar.com

Mall of Qatar

Street 373, Ar-Rayyan, Qatar 
Tel no : +974 4034 6000 
Email mall-Qatar@starlinkqatar.com

Special Product